Announcements‎ > ‎

New Dissemination Committee chairman

posted 1 Jul 2011, 05:34 by Johan Van Assel   [ updated 13 Mar 2012, 12:45 by Johan Van Assel ]
Johan van Assel (Aquafin, BE) has taken over the Chairmanship of the OpenMI Association Dissemination Committee. Many thanks to Ria Safiolea (NTUA, GR) who has held the position since 2007.